Event Calendar

«   July 2015   »

SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
click on a red date for event details

NCCTM Board of Directors

 

Officers

Name

Email

State

President Ron Preston prestonr@ecu.edu
Past President Deborah Crocker crockerda@appstate.edu
Elementary Vice President Carol Midgett midgettcarol9@gmail.com
Middle Grades Vice President Sheila Brookshire sheila.brookshire@bcsemail.org
Secondary Vice President Beth Layton beth.d.layton@gmail.com
College Vice President Shelby Morge morges@uncw.edu
Secretary Melanie Burgess mburgess@randolph.k12.nc.us

Eastern Region

President Lynnly Martin lynnlym@aol.com
Past President Katie Schwartz
schwartzca@ecu.edu
Elementary Vice President Michael Elder michael.elder@onslow.k12.nc.us
Middle Grades Vice President Carla Sorrell csorrell1@wcpss.net
Secondary Vice President Michelle Powell mpowell@whiteville.k12.nc.us
College Vice President Ginger Rhodes Rhodesg@uncw.edu
Student Representative TBA  

Central Region

President Maria Hernandez hernandez@ncssm.edu
Past President Vincent Snipes
snipesv@wssu.edu
Elementary Vice President Elisabeth Bernhardt ebernhardt@asheboro.k12.nc.us
Middle Grades Vice President Jennifer Arberg jenarberg@yahoo.com
Secondary Vice President Martha Ray raym@gcsnc.com
College Vice President Denise Johnson

dterry7@yahoo.com

Student Representative TBA  

Western Region

President Marta Garcia
marta.garcia@bcsemail.org
Past President Kim Clark
kimberly.clark@bcsemail.org
Elementary Vice President Jade Evaul jadeevaul@averyschools.net
Middle Grades Vice President Angela Chappell royala@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Secondary Vice President Christina Pennington christina.pennington@ashe.k12.nc.us
College Vice President Emily Elrod elrodec@gmail.com
Student Representative TBA  

Standing and ad hoc Committees

Management Services Joette Midgett jmidgett.ncctm@mindspring.com
Conference and Exhibit Services Kay Swofford ncctm@conferenceresourcesnc.com
Computer Services Bill Bauldry BauldryWC@appstate.edu
Computer Services Holly Hirst HirstHP@appstate.edu
Financial Chair Ray Jernigan jernigan@suddenlink.net
Parliamentarian Tim Hendrix hendrixt@meredith.edu
Convention Services Marilyn Preddy mbpreddy@uncg.edu
Nominations Betty Long longbb@appstate.edu
Historian Kathryn Hill kvgh@hotmail.com
Rankin Award Lee Stiff lee_stiff@ncsu.edu
Special Awards Todd Abel abelta@appstate.edu
Trust Fund Janice Richardson richards@elon.edu
Math Fair Betty Long longbb@appstate.edu
Math Contest James Beuerle
jbeuerle@elon.edu
Math Contest Philip Rash rash@ncssm.edu
Math Celebrations Courtney Howlett chowlett@mtairy.k12.nc.us
Math Celebrations Amber Roark roarka@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Minigrants Sandra Childrey schildrey@wcpss.net
Centroid Holly Hirst hirsthp@appstate.edu
Centroid Debbie Crocker crockerda@appstate.edu
Student Affilliates Lisa Carnell lcarnell@highpoint.edu
2015 Conference Co-Chair Lisa Carnell lcarnell@highpoint.edu
2015 Conference Co-Chair Amy Travis hatravis@bellsouth.net
2015 Program Co-Chair Tracey Howell thhowell@uncg.edu
2015 Program Co-Chair Carol Seaman ceseaman@uncg.edu
Leadership Conference Ron Preston prestonr@ecu.edu
NCDPI Representative Kitty Rutherford
krutherford@dpi.state.nc.us
NCTM Representative Betty Long longbb@appstate.edu
Math Counts Harold Reiter
hbreiter@uncc.edu
NCMATYC Representative Glynis Mullins gmullins@email.pittcc.edu
NCSSM Representative Ryan Pietropaolo
rpietropaolo@moc.edu
Handbook Revision (Ad Hoc Committee) Tim Hendrix hendrixt@meredith.net
Handbook Revision (Ad Hoc Committee) Carmen Wilson Carmen.wilson@ashe.k12.nc.us
Handbook Revision (Ad Hoc Committee) Debbie Crocker crockerda@appstate.edu

 


(click on map for PDF file)

Member Log In
Username:

Password: