Event Calendar

«   July 2014   »

SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
click on a red date for event details

NCCTM Board of Directors

 

Officers Name Business Phone Email

State

President Deborah Crocker 828-262-2381
crockerda@appstate.edu
Past President Betty Long 828-262-2372 longbb@appstate.edu
Elementary Vice President Marta Garcia   marta.garcia@bcsemail.org
Middle Grades Vice President Lynnly Martin 252-355-7071 lynnlym@aol.com
Secondary Vice President Eleanor Pusey 910-642-7141 Ext. 405 epusey@earthlink.net
College Vice President Kathy Jaqua 828-227-3826 kjaqua@email.wcu.edu
Secretary Carmen Wilson 336-846-2400 carmen.wilson@ashe.k12.nc.us

Western Region

President Kim Clark
828-686-3852 kimberly.clark@bcsemail.org
Past President Katie Mawhinney
828-262-4024 mawhinneykj@appstate.edu
Elementary Vice President Ryan Dougherty 704-576-9371 ryan.dougherty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Middle Grades Vice President Laura King 828-733-2932 Ext. 5510 lauraking@averyschools.net
Secondary Vice President Stefanie Buckner 828-776-0790 stefanie.buckner@bcsemail.org
College Vice President Axelle Faughn 828-227-3829 afaughn@email.wcu.edu
Student Representative Sarah Martin   smmartin6@catamount.wcu.edu

Central Region

President Vincent Snipes
336-750-2488 snipesv@wssu.edu
Past President Pat Sickles 919-306-2835 pat@sickles.org
Elementary Vice President Melanie Burgess 336-953-9535 mburgess@randolph.k12.nc.us
Middle Grades Vice President Dawn Jenkins 336-498-2606 dwjenkins@randolph.k12.nc.us
Secondary Vice President Julie Riggins 336-703-6735 jriggins@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
College Vice President C. E. Davis 919-530-7910 clarenceedavis@hotmail.com
Student Representative Guaniveria Graham   ggraham111@rams.wssu.edu

Eastern Region

President Katie Schwartz
252-737-2305 schwartzca@ecu.edu
Past President Ron Preston 252-328-9355 prestonr@ecu.edu
Elementary Vice President Kitty Rutherford 919-363-2865 kitty.rutherford@dpi.nc.gov
Middle Grades Vice President Katie Martin 910-254-4240 katherine.martin@nhcs.net
Secondary Vice President Christie Wuebbles   wuebblc@pitt.k12.nc.us
College Vice President Shelby Morge 910-962-7501 morges@uncw.edu
Student Representative Angel Powers   powersan20@students.ecu.edu

Committees

Management Services Joette Midgett 919-621-8077 jmidgett.ncctm@mindspring.com
Conference and Exhibit Services Kay Swofford 336-430-4264 ncctm@conferenceresourcesnc.com
Computer Services Bill Bauldry 828-262-3050 BauldryWC@appstate.edu
Financial Chair Ray Jernigan 252-227-1137 jernigan@suddenlink.net
Parliamentarian Tim Hendrix 919-760-8240 hendrixt@meredith.edu
Convention Services Marilyn Preddy 336-688-5951 mbpreddy@uncg.edu
Nominations Betty Long 828-262-2372 longbb@appstate.edu
Historian Kathryn Hill 919-233-4050 kvgh@hotmail.com
Rankin Award Lee Stiff 919-515-6909 lee_stiff@ncsu.edu
Special Awards Bampia Banguria 336-285-2067 babangur@ncat.edu
Trust Fund Robert Joyner   rjoyner3@suddenlink.net
Math Fair Betty Long 828-262-2372 longbb@appstate.edu
Math Contest James Beuerle
336-278-6284 jbeuerle@elon.edu
Math Contest Philip Rash 919-416-2742 rash@ncssm.edu
Math Celebrations Emily Elrod 828-264-8481 elrodec@gmail.com
Math Celebrations Tracie Salinas 828-262-3050 salinastm@appstate.edu
Minigrants Sandra Childrey 919-233-4228 schildrey@wcpss.net
Centroid Holly Hirst 828-262-2364 hirsthp@appstate.edu
Centroid Debbie Crocker 828-262-2381 crockerda@appstate.edu
Student Affilliates Lisa Carnell 336-841-4535 lcarnell@highpoint.edu
2013 Conference Co-Chair Kathleen Lynch-Davis 828-262-7247 lynchrk@appstate.edu
2013 Conference Co-Chair Chrystal Dean 828-262-8009 deanco@appstate.edu
2013 Program Co-Chair Shelia Brookshire 828-350-2291 shelia.brookshire@bcsemail.org
2013 Program Co-Chair Kelly DeLong 910-947-2976 kcluvs2teach@nc.rr.com
Leadership Conference Debbie Crocker 828-262-2381 crockerda@appstate.edu
NCDPI Representative Kitty Rutherford
919-363-2865 krutherford@dpi.state.nc.us
NCTM Representative Betty Long 828-262-2372 longbb@appstate.edu
Math Counts Harold Reiter
704-687-4561 hbreiter@uncc.edu
President NC MATYC Ann Deboever
828-327-7000 Ext. 4455 adeboever@cvcc.edu
NCSSM Representative Ryan Pietropaolo
919-416-2743 rpietropaolo@moc.edu
Centroid Ad Ray Jernigan 252-227-1137 jernigan@suddenlink.net
Handbook Revision (Ad Hoc Committee) Tim Hendrix

919-510-8725

919-760-8240

hendrixt@meredith.net
  Carmen Wilson

336-877-5426

336-846-2400

Carmen.wilson@ashe.k12.nc.us
  Debbie Crocker

828-265-0026

828-262-2381

crockerda@appstate.edu

 


(click on map for PDF file)

Member Log In
Username:

Password: